banca

Savigliano Sede Piazza del Popolo 15 12038 Savigliano CN Tel. 0172 2031 savigliano@bancacrs.it

Agenzia 2 Via Torino 125 12038 Savigliano CN Tel. 0172 713311 agenzia2@bancacrs.it

Levaldigi Piazza Garibaldi 8 12038 Savigliano CN Tel. 0172 374116 levaldigi@bancacrs.it

Marene Via Fossano 7 12030 Marene CN Tel. 0172 742053 marene@bancacrs.it

Genola Via Combattenti 14 12040 Genola Tel. 0172 648907 genola@bancacrs.it

Monasterolo Piazza Libertà 8 12030 Monasterolo di S.no CN Tel. 0172 373143 monasterolo@bancacrs.it

Borgo S. Dalmazzo Piazza XI Febbraio 3 12011 Borgo S. Dalmazzo CN Tel. 0171 262437 borgo@bancacrs.it

Caramagna Piemonte Via L. Ornato 19 12030 Caramagna P.te CN Tel. 0172 829704 caramagna@bancacrs.it

Dronero Piazza Martiri della Libertà 10 12025 Dronero CN Tel. 0171 904188 dronero@bancacrs.it

Peveragno Via Piave 14 12016 Peveragno CN Tel. 0171 383730 peveragno@bancacrs.it

Vignolo Via Cuneo 13/a 12010 Vignolo CN Tel. 0171 409004 vignolo@bancacrs.it

Cuneo Corso Nizza 84 12100 Cuneo Tel. 0171 608611 cuneo@bancacrs.it

Torino Largo Francia 115/d 10138 Torino Tel. 011 7417911 torino@bancacrs.it

Torino 2 Via Po 39/b 10124 Torino Tel. 011 8600511 torino2@bancacrs.it

Polonghera Via Umberto I 52 12030 Polonghera CN Tel. 011 974353 polonghera@bancacrs.it

Busca Via R. D'Azeglio 39 12022 Busca CN Tel. 0171 300870 busca@bancacrs.it

Villanova Solaro Via Gaido 12 12030 Villanova Solaro CN Tel. 0172 919008 villanova@bancacrs.it

Racconigi Via Castelli 2/a 12035 Racconigi CN Tel. 0172 813815 racconigi@bancacrs.it

Chieri Piazza A. Mosso 10 10023 Chieri TO Tel. 011 9427452 chieri@bancacrs.it

Carignano Piazza Carlo Alberto 49 10041 Carignano TO Tel. 011 9699340 carignano@bancacrs.it

Santena Via Vittorio Veneto 13/A 10026 Santena TO Tel. 011 9491788 santena@bancacrs.it

Vinovo Via San Bartolomeo 22 10048 Vinovo TO Tel. 011 9622979 vinovo@bancacrs.it

Piossasco Via Pinerolo 70 10045 Piossasco TO Tel. 011 9043104 piossasco@bancacrs.it

Mondovì Piazza Ellero 40 12084 Mondovì CN Tel. 0174 339142 mondovi@bancacrs.it
 

Moncalieri Via Sestriere 48 10024 Moncalieri TO Tel. 011 6825124
moncalieri@bancacrs.it

_